Yahoo Messenger Error

Yahoo Messenger 9

Yahoo Messenger 9

I have tried to use ym 9, but, I experienced an error. When I use it

Suddenly out of the YM. And, it difficult to log in again.

YM 9 whether the bug is still a lot of it. ? . In fact, I like the look and new menus at YM, so nice. Now, I went back to ym 8.

 

Or, as in the place where I work, not a good connection, maybe.

Get well soon my ym.

Thanks YM Team, hopefully have answers, please.

4 responses to “Yahoo Messenger Error

  1. Pingback: Ikatan Alumni SMK Telekomunikasi Malang » Blog Archive » Yahoo Messenger Error·

Leave a Reply

